ABU Zaria Academic Calendar For The 2019/2020 Academic Session-Check Calendar Here.

Filed in Scholarships Updates by on December 19, 2019 6 Comments

ABU Zaria Academic Calendar For The 2019/2020 Academic Session-Check Calendar Here.

 The management of the Ahmadu Bello University, ABU Zaria has released the authentic ABU Zaria academic calendar for the 2019/2020 Academic Session. See details below.

ABU Zaria Academic Calendar

This article on Ahmadu Bello University academic calendar will guide you on the academic calendar for this year. We will break down the different activities and how it will be taking place in the said academic calendar.

You can download the academic calendar in PDF or copy it to any word processing program on you system.

Check Ahmadu Bello University Academic Calendar Here

ABU First Semester Academic Calendar.

  1. Monday 6th January, 2020 – Saturday 18th January, 2020 › Registration for New and Returning Students.
  2. Monday 20th January, 2020 – Saturday 29th February, 2020 › 6 Weeks Lecture*
  3. Monday 2nd March, 2020 – Saturday 7th March, 2020 › Mid-Semester
  4. Monday 9th March, 2020 – Saturday 17th April, 2020 › Lectures
  5. Monday 20th April, 2020 – Saturday 25th April, 2020 › GENS Examination for 1st Semester
  6. Monday 10th June, 2020 – Saturday 6th July, 2020 › First Semester Examination
  7. Monday 18th May, 2020 – Saturday 30th May, 2020 › End of First Semester including Ed-el-Fitr Holiday

NOTE: Monday 27th January, 2020 – 1st February, 2020 – 1 week Add/Drop.

ABU Second Semester Academic Calendar.

  1. Sunday 31st May 2020 › Resumption
  2. Monday 1st June, 2020 – Saturday 25th July 2020 › 8 Weeks Lectures
  3. Monday 27th July 2020 – Saturday 8th August, 2020 › Mid-Semester including Eid-el-Kabir Holiday Break
  4. Monday 10th August to Saturday 19th September 2020 › 6 Weeks Lectures.
  5. Monday 21st September – Saturday 26th September, 2020 › GENS Examinations
  6. Monday 28th September  – Saturday 17th October, 2020 › 3 Weeks Second Semester Examinations

NOTE: Monday 22nd June to Saturday 27th June, 2020 – 1 Week Add/Drop

Recommended link

If you need us to help you with more updated information at the right time kindly provide us your phone number and Email Address in the comment box below. Alsofeel free to ask any question any time.

What do you think? Was this article helpful and useful?

If this article has been helpful Please share and Like us on Facebook@Examstuts

Follow us on twitterinstagram, LinkedIn, Pinterest

Subscribe to Get Free alert on Jobs, Scholarships and Education

Enter your email address:

Delivered by STUDYDRILLER

We are a Community of Over 100,000 Readers-Join Us Now!


=> FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK & TWITTER FOR LATEST UPDATES

DISCLAIMER: Please note that this website is not in any way affiliated to any organization or company mentioned here. All the articles here are for sole informational  purposes. The Author or Publisher of this article/website should not be blamed on how the reader chooses to use the information found here. Please do not attain to any call from this website asking for any money. We do not charge for information found here except for products like projects and Past questions.


Copyright Warning: Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.


The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us at ottyemmy@gmail.com to file a complaint & actions will be taken immediately.

 

Tags: , , , ,

Comments (6)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Khalifa says:

    When us 2018/2019 diploma students resuming please

  2. Hussaini Jaafaru says:

    Pls. Update me of this year academy calendar 2018/2019 Abu Zaria. thanks

  3. ajibola says:

    pls update me of this sesion calender

  4. ISHAQ ISHAQ says:

    It’s amazing

  5. isaac mosea says:

    pls update on 2018/2019 acdemic calender

  6. Zachariah Dogara says:

    update me of this session calendar 2018/2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

العربية简体中文NederlandsEnglishFrançaisDeutschItalianoPortuguêsРусскийEspañol
%d bloggers like this: