FUDMA Academic Calendar For The 2019/2020 Academic Session : Study Driller

FUDMA Academic Calendar For The 2019/2020 Academic Session-Check Calendar Here.

Filed in SCHOOL NEWS by on December 23, 2019 5 Comments

FUDMA Academic Calendar For The 2019/2020 Academic Session-Check Calendar Here.

 The management of the Federal University, Dutsin-Ma, Katsina has released the authentic FUDMA academic calendar for the 2019/2020 Academic Session. See details below.

FUDMA Academic Calendar

This article on Federal University, Dutsin-Ma academic calendar will guide you on the academic calendar for this year. We will break down the different activities and how it will be taking place in the said academic calendar.

You can download the academic calendar in PDF or copy it to any word processing program on you system.

Check Federal University, Dutsin-Ma Academic Calendar Here

FIRST SEMESTER:

  • Sunday 24th November, 2019 – Fresh Students Arrival
  • Sunday 15th December, 2019 – Returning Students Arrival
  • Monday 25th November to Friday 20th December, 2019 – Fresh Students Registration
  • Monday 16th December to Friday 20th December, 2019 – Registration for Returning Students
  • Sunday 21st December to Saturday 4th January, 2020 – December Break
  • Sunday 5th January, 2020 – Students Arrival
  • Monday 6th January to Friday 17th January, 2020 – Registration Continues
  • Monday 20th January to Friday 31st January, 2020 – Late Registration
  • Monday 3rd to Wednesday 5th February, 2020 – Orientation
  • Thursday 6th February, 2020 – Matriculation Ceremony
  • Monday 3rd to Friday 14th February, 2020 – Add/Drop of Courses
  • Monday 13th January to Saturday 11th April, 2020 – Lectures Continues
  • Wednesday 15th April to Tuesday 5th May, 2020 – First Semester Exam
  • Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May, 2020 – Departmental Board Meeting
  • Monday 1st June to Friday 5th June, 2020 – Faculty Board Meeting
  • Monday 8th June to Friday 19th June, 2020 – Senate Business Meeting
  • Thursday 25th June, 2020 – Senate Meeting for Consideration of Results

Total Duration: 18 Weeks

Recommended link

If you need us to help you with more updated information at the right time kindly provide us your phone number and Email Address in the comment box below. Alsofeel free to ask any questions at any time.

What do you think? Was this article helpful and useful?

If this article has been helpful Please share and Like us on Facebook@Examstuts

Follow us on twitterinstagram, LinkedIn, Pinterest

Subscribe to Get Free alert on Jobs, Scholarships and Education

Enter your email address:

Delivered by STUDYDRILLER

We are a Community of Over 100,000 Readers-Join Us Now!


=> FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK & TWITTER FOR LATEST UPDATES

DISCLAIMER: Please note that this website is not in any way affiliated to any organization or company mentioned here. All the articles here are for sole informational  purposes. The Author or Publisher of this article/website should not be blamed on how the reader chooses to use the information found here. Please do not attain to any call from this website asking for any money. We do not charge for information found here except for products like projects and Past questions.


Copyright Warning: Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.


The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us at ottyemmy@gmail.com to file a complaint & actions will be taken immediately.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Comments (5)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. SHAABA MOHAMMED says:

    I am unable to pay my acceptance fees becos any time I check jamb portal for admmission status it’s write me no admmission is given yet.pls, I will be glad to have urgent reply.

  2. Afrah Salim says:

    When Will Second List Going To Be Out For Fudma

  3. Ola says:

    My JAMB profile is still showing no admission yet and I have been given admission . How then will I accept and print my admission letter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

العربية简体中文NederlandsEnglishFrançaisDeutschItalianoPortuguêsРусскийEspañol
%d bloggers like this: