FUKashere Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Session Is Out

Filed in Academic calender, SCHOOL NEWS by on October 31, 2019 0 Comments

FUKashere Academic Calendar…Federal University, Kashere, FUKASHERE academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session has been released.

FUKASHERE academic calendar…The management of the Federal University, Kashere, Gombe State, has released the academic calendar for the first and second semester 2019/2020 academic session. See Details Below.

FUKASHERE academic calendar

FUKashere Academic Calendar.

Note to Mobile users: Scroll to the side to view all the contents in the table below:

FIRST SEMESTER

Event Dates Duration
Resumption & Registration of Fresh and Returning Students Mon., 15th  – Sun., 21st Oct., 2018 1 week
Late registration Mon., 22nd – Wed., 24th Oct., 2018 3 days
Commencement of lectures Mon., 22nd Oct., 2018
Total Lecture Duration Mon., 22nd Oct., 2018 – Sat., 19th Jan., 2019 13 weeks
Continuation Registration and Lectures after ASUU Strike Mon., 11th March., 2019
Lecture Duration Mon., 11th March., 2019 – Sat., 11th May., 2019 9 weeks
Matriculation Tuesday., 2nd April., 2019 1 day
Orientation Wednesday., 3rd – Thursday., 4th April., 2019 2 days
Easter & Break Friday., 19th April., 2019 – Monday., 21stApril., 2019 3 days
Revision Mon., 13th – Sat., 18th May., 2019 1 week
1st Semester Examination Mon., 20st May., – Sat., 8th June., 2019 3 Weeks
1st Semester break Sun., 9th June., – Sun., 7th July., 2019 4 Weeks
Marking of Examination Scripts Mon., 10th  – Sat., 22nd June., 2019 2 Weeks
Departmental & Faculty Boards Meetings Mon., 24th – Friday., 28th June., 2019 1 Week
Senate Business Committee (SBC) Meeting (Exams) Monday., 1st – Tuesday., 2nd July., – 2019 2 Days
Senate Examination Meeting Thursday., 4th – Friday., 5th July, – 2019 2 Days
SIWES Mon., 10th June., – Sun., 8th December. 2019 6 months
Commencement of Second Semester Mon., 8th July, 2019

SECOND SEMESTER

Event Dates Duration
Resumption and commencement of lectures Mon., 8th July, 2019
Total Lectures Duration Mon., 8th July, – Sat., 28nd September., 2019 13 weeks
Eid-El-Kabir Break Monday., 12th – Tuesday., 13th August., 2019 2 days
Revision Mon., 30th – Sat 5th October., 2019 1 Week
2nd Semester Examination Mon., 7th October., – Sat., 26th October., 2019 3 weeks
2nd Semester break Mon., 28th October., – Sun., 5th January., 2020 10 weeks
Teaching Practice {TP} Mon., 4th November., – Sun., 15th December., 2019 6 weeks
Marking of Examination Scripts Mon., 28th October., – Saturday., 9th November., 2019 2 weeks
Departmental & Faculty Boards Meetings Monday., 11th November., – Friday., 15th November., 2019 1 week
Senate Business Committee (SBC) (Exams) Meeting Tue., 19th – Friday., 22nd November., 2019 4 days
Senate Examination https://www.studydriller.com/fukashere-academic-calendar-2018-2019/Meeting Wed., 4th – Thur., 5th December., 2019 2 days
Annual Leave for Academic Staff Saturday., 16th November – Sun., 5th January., 2020 7 weeks
Commencement of 2019/2020 Academic Session Mon., 6th January., 2020

If you need us to help you with more updated information at the rig time kindly provide us your phone number and Email Address in the comment box below. Alsofeel free to ask any question any time.

What do you think? Was this article helpful and useful?

If this article has been helpful Please share and Like us on Facebook@Examstuts

Follow us on twitterinstagram, LinkedIn, Pinterest

Subscribe to Get Free alert on Jobs, Scholarships and Education

Enter your email address:

Delivered by STUDYDRILLER

We are a Community of Over 100,000 Readers-Join Us Now!


=> FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK & TWITTER FOR LATEST UPDATES

DISCLAIMER: Please note that this website is not in any way affiliated to any organization or company mentioned here. All the articles here are for sole informational  purposes. The Author or Publisher of this article/website should not be blamed on how the reader chooses to use the information found here. Please do not attain to any call from this website asking for any money. We do not charge for information found here except for products like projects and Past questions.


Copyright Warning: Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.


The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us at ottyemmy@gmail.com to file a complaint & actions will be taken immediately.

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

العربية简体中文NederlandsEnglishFrançaisDeutschItalianoPortuguêsРусскийEspañol
%d bloggers like this: