JAMB, WAEC, NECO, Post UTME Forms, Admission Lists, Recruitment FULAFIA Academic Calendar 2nd Semester 2018/2019 Academic Session : Study Driller

FULAFIA Academic Calendar For The 2nd Semester Of 2018/2019 Academic Session-Check Calendar Here.

Filed in SCHOOL NEWS by on August 7, 2019 2 Comments

FULAFIA Academic Calendar For The 2nd Semester Of 2018/2019 Academic Session-Check Calendar Here..

FULAFIA Academic Calendar…The Federal University LAFIA, FULAFIA, The management of the The Federal University LAFIA, FULAFIA has released the authentic FULAFIA academic calendar for the second semester of the 2018/2019 Academic Session. See details below.

FULAFIA Academic Calendar

FULAFIA Academic Calendar

This article on FULAFIA academic calendar will guide you on the academic calendar for this year. We will break down the different activities and how it will be taking place in the said academic calendar.

You can download the academic calendar in PDF or copy it to any word processing program on you system.

Check FULAFIA Academic Calendar Here

Federal University, Lafia, FULAFIA academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session is out.

The authorities of the Federal University, Lafia have released the academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session as follows:

1. Commencement of 2nd Semester Lectures – Monday 5th August, 2019

2. Senate Meeting for Approval of 1st Semester results – Thursday 1st August. 2019

3. Students’ Inter Faculty Games – Wednesday 21st August – Friday 23rd August. 2019

4. Regular Senate Meeting – Thursday 29th August. 2019

5. Regular Senate Meeting – Thursday 26th September, 2019

6. End of 2nd Semester Lectures – Friday 11th October, 2019

7. Revision Week – Monday 14th October – Friday 18th October, 2019

8. Commencement of 2nd Semester Examinations – Monday 21st October, 2019

9. Regular Senate Meeting – Thursday 24th October, 2019

10. End of 2nd Semester Examination – Friday 8th November, 2019

11. Marking and Submission of Exams Scripts – Monday 21st October – Friday 15th November, 2019

12. Holiday (2nd Semester Break for Students only) – Saturday 9th November – Saturday 7th December, 2019

13. Departmental/Faculty Board Meetings – Monday 18th November – Friday 22nd November, 2019

14. Senate Examination Vetting Committee Meeting – Monday 25th November. – Friday 29th November, 2019

15. Senate Meeting for Approval of 2nd Semester Results – Thursday 5th December, 2019

16. Commencement of Academic Session 2019/2020 – Monday 9th December, 2019

Recommended link

If you need us to help you with more updated information at the right time kindly provide us your phone number and Email Address in the comment box below. Alsofeel free to ask any question any time.

What do you think? Was this article helpful and useful?

If this article has been helpful Please share and Like us on [email protected]

Follow us on twitterinstagram, LinkedIn, Pinterest

Subscribe to Studydriller

Use this subscription form to subscribe to scholarship updates, Recruitment updates and Admission news with free past questions and answers.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

About the Author ()

Comments (2)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Asomugha chiedozie says:

    Pls the new calendar for fulafia 2018/2019

  2. Rita says:

    Pls does art student study political science

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: